St. Patrick Catholic School

122 West Street, Portland, MI   (517) 647-7551

 

 

St. Patrick High School Staff

Teachers can be reached by phone by calling the school and using the room number as their extension number.  **Ms. Shaw will be using Rooms 122/123/203; Mrs. Gorzen will be using Rooms 111/109/211

 English/German Mr. Chuck Holman 217 charlesholman@portlandstpats.com
 Spanish Ms. Jessica Dorsky 205 jessicadorsky@portlandstpats.com
 Math/Theology Mr. Paul Osbourne 218 paulosbourne@portlandstpats.com
 Math Mr. Terry Austen 200
 terryausten@portlandstpats.com
 Social Studies
 Mrs. Kaye Sandborn 219 kayesandborn@portlandstpats.com
 Theology Ms. Deborah Walker 220 deborahwalker@portlandstpats.com
 Science Mr. Jordan Smith 202 jordansmith@portlandstpats.com
 Phys Ed
 Mr. Brett Pettit
 ** brettpettit@portlandstpats.com
 Art/Technology Erica Gorzen ** ericagorzen@portlandstpats.com